PosTaDaY2011: List 3 countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go

#1

Club Med Cancún Yucatán, Mexico {for SustainableTrip.org}

Because
I need the most vacationing vacation.
Club Med Cancún Yucatán in Mexico seems Fabulously Good for me
and tiny NY quickie is an extra valued upgrade.


#2

Because
I miss Paris.
As simple as that.


#3

The Original Sacher-Torte | Hotel Sacher Vienna

Because
of 3 reasons:

  1. after running almost for a year a coffee shop, served Julius Meinl Coffee, I have to go and taste the original! And the SacheTorte! And the Wiener Schnitzel of course!
  2. my friend just got back from NYear vacation in Vienna, excited much from the place.
  3. thinking about three destinations I’d like to visit, I realized it will be nice to have this like a part of the real wish list for this new 2011 year. so I thought I have to wish the most close to real fantasy, like one big and two not very big – it feels as has  more chances to happen.

Mexico (+NewYork), Paris and Vienna.
It’s came up very cute.
I like it!

NightieNight Babes,
KlogLog

P.S.
this is my first post for the PosTaDaY2011.
more to come. AMen!

Leave a Reply

